Board, Bylaws and Policies

Below are Commonwealth Soccer Club bylaws and policies. The CSC Board of Directors typically meets on the first Wednesday of each month.

Board Members:
Adam Cook
Monika Ellis
Shar Ellixson
Courtney Hightower
David Kidd
Paul Netzel
Joe Porter
Robyn Selack
Allen Sharon
Ellen Simon
Todd Wetzel

Please contact our Board Members at
P.O. Box 23253
Lexington, KY 40523

Upcoming CSC Board Meetings:

October 4, 2017
6:30 PM
Lexington Christian Academy
Room 129

All are invited to attend.





Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter